close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

UFLive! presents the Coneflowers

2019-05-19 14:00:00 2019-05-19 15:00:00 America/Chicago UFLive! presents the Coneflowers Urbana Free Library

Sunday, May 19
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-19 14:00:00 2019-05-19 15:00:00 America/Chicago UFLive! presents the Coneflowers Urbana Free Library

Urbana Free Library

Busey Mills Reading Room

The Coneflowers are a group of fierce women who love to make music on their day off. Members of the group include accomplished local bluegrass, folk, choral, and classical musicians who sing and play everything from Iris Dement to Bob Marley to the Badgett Sisters – and often in four part harmony!

UFLive! concerts take place on the third Sunday of most months and are made possible by the generous support of The Urbana Free Library Foundation.

AGE GROUP: | Families | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Adult |

TAGS: | UFLive | Music | Concert |

Urbana Free Library

Phone: 217-367-4057

Hours
Mon, May 25 Closed
Tue, May 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 29 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 30 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, May 31 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Conveniently located at the corner of Race and Green in downtown Urbana.

Upcoming events

Tue, May 26, 10:00am - 10:15am
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Tue, May 26, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Wed, May 27, All day
Urbana Free Library

Wed, May 27, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Thu, May 28, All day
Urbana Free Library - Online

Fri, May 29, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Sat, May 30, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Tue, Jun 02, 10:00am - 10:15am
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Wed, Jun 03, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Thu, Jun 04, All day
Urbana Free Library - Online

Sat, Jun 06, 11:00am - 11:30am
Urbana Free Library - Facebook Live

Sat, Jun 06, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Mon, Jun 08, All day
Urbana Free Library - Online

Mon, Jun 08, All day
Urbana Free Library

Tue, Jun 09, 10:00am - 10:15am
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Tue, Jun 09, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Wed, Jun 10, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Thu, Jun 11, All day
Urbana Free Library - Online

Sat, Jun 13, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Tue, Jun 16, 10:00am - 10:15am
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Wed, Jun 17, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Online

Wed, Jun 17, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Thu, Jun 18, All day
Urbana Free Library - Online

Sat, Jun 20, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Mon, Jun 22, All day
Urbana Free Library - Online

Tue, Jun 23, 10:00am - 10:15am
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Wed, Jun 24, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Thu, Jun 25, All day
Urbana Free Library - Online