close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Karaoke

2020-01-18 14:00:00 2020-01-18 15:00:00 America/Chicago Family Karaoke Urbana Free Library

Saturday, January 18
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-01-18 14:00:00 2020-01-18 15:00:00 America/Chicago Family Karaoke Are you ready to sing? Urbana Free Library

Urbana Free Library

The Lewis Auditorium

Are you ready to sing?

Try out our new karaoke machine! You pick the family-friendly song you want, pick up the mic, and belt it out for an adoring crowd of other families! No talent needed! :) This is not a competition, just fun for the whole family.

Urbana Free Library

Phone: 217-367-4057

Hours
Mon, Aug 03 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 04 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 07 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 08 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Aug 09 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Conveniently located at the corner of Race and Green in downtown Urbana.

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 03, All day
Urbana Free Library - Online

Mon, Aug 03, 10:00am - 11:00am
Urbana Free Library - Facebook

Mon, Aug 03, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Tue, Aug 04, 10:00am - 10:15am
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Tue, Aug 04, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Wed, Aug 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Wed, Aug 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Thu, Aug 06, 10:00am - 10:20am
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Thu, Aug 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Thu, Aug 06, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Facebook

Fri, Aug 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
Urbana Free Library - Facebook

Fri, Aug 07, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Fri, Aug 07, 3:00pm - 3:30pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Sat, Aug 08, 9:00am - 9:30am
Urbana Free Library - Facebook

Sat, Aug 08, 10:00am - 11:30am
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Sat, Aug 08, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Sun, Aug 09, 12:00pm - 7:00pm
South Ridge Park

Tue, Aug 11, 9:00am - 9:15am
Urbana Free Library - Facebook

Tue, Aug 11, 10:00am - 10:15am
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Tue, Aug 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Tue, Aug 11, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Wed, Aug 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Wed, Aug 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Thu, Aug 13, 10:00am - 10:20am
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Thu, Aug 13, 12:00pm - 7:00pm
Crestview Park

Thu, Aug 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Thu, Aug 13, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Urbana Free Library - Facebook

Fri, Aug 14, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Sat, Aug 15, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Sun, Aug 16, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Urbana Free Library - The Lewis Auditorium

Sun, Aug 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Sun, Aug 16, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Urbana Free Library - Facebook

Mon, Aug 17, 12:00pm - 7:00pm
Blair Park

Tue, Aug 18, 10:00am - 10:15am
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Tue, Aug 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Wed, Aug 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Wed, Aug 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Thu, Aug 20, 10:00am - 10:20am
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Thu, Aug 20, 12:00pm - 7:00pm
Larson Park

Thu, Aug 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Fri, Aug 21, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Sat, Aug 22, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Mon, Aug 24, 12:00pm - 7:00pm
Prairie Park

Tue, Aug 25, 10:00am - 10:15am
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Tue, Aug 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Wed, Aug 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Wed, Aug 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Thu, Aug 27, 10:00am - 10:20am
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Thu, Aug 27, 12:00pm - 7:00pm
King Park

Thu, Aug 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Canceled
Thu, Aug 27, 5:00pm - 8:30pm
Urbana Free Library

Canceled
Fri, Aug 28, 9:00am - 5:30pm
Urbana Free Library

Fri, Aug 28, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Canceled
Sat, Aug 29, 9:00am - 5:30pm
Urbana Free Library

Sat, Aug 29, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Sat, Aug 29, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Urbana Free Library - Facebook

Canceled
Sun, Aug 30, 1:00pm - 4:30pm
Urbana Free Library

Canceled
Mon, Aug 31, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Urbana Free Library

Mon, Aug 31, 12:00pm - 7:00pm
Victory Park

Tue, Sep 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Wed, Sep 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom