close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Crafty Story Time Online

2020-05-21 00:00:00 2020-05-21 23:59:00 America/Chicago Crafty Story Time Online Urbana Free Library

Thursday, May 21
All day

Add to Calendar 2020-05-21 00:00:00 2020-05-21 23:59:00 America/Chicago Crafty Story Time Online Miss story time crafts? Now you can do them at home! Urbana Free Library

Miss story time crafts? Now you can do them at home!

Every week the Library will post instructions on the Library's social media for a craft and pair it with a book that's available through the Library's eResources.  Read the book aloud (or have it read aloud to you on Tumblebooks) and then make the craft to create your own story time.  Then share your craft creation by replying to the post!

AGE GROUP: | Pre-Schoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Children |

TAGS: | Crafts |

Urbana Free Library

Phone: 217-367-4057

Hours
Mon, Sep 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 02 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 03 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Oct 04 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Conveniently located at the corner of Race and Green in downtown Urbana.

Upcoming events

Wed, Sep 30, 10:00am - 10:30am
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Wed, Sep 30, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Thu, Oct 01, 10:00am - 10:20am
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Thu, Oct 01, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Sat, Oct 03, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Tue, Oct 06, 10:00am - 10:15am
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Tue, Oct 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Tue, Oct 06, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Online

Wed, Oct 07, 10:00am - 10:30am
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Wed, Oct 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Thu, Oct 08, 10:00am - 10:20am
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Thu, Oct 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Thu, Oct 08, 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Urbana Free Library - Online

Sat, Oct 10, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Sun, Oct 11, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Urbana Free Library - The Lewis Auditorium

Tue, Oct 13, 10:00am - 10:15am
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Tue, Oct 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Tue, Oct 13, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Wed, Oct 14, 10:00am - 10:30am
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Wed, Oct 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Thu, Oct 15, All day
Urbana Free Library - Question Desk

Thu, Oct 15, 10:00am - 10:20am
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Thu, Oct 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Sat, Oct 17, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Sun, Oct 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Tue, Oct 20, 10:00am - 10:15am
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Tue, Oct 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Tue, Oct 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Urbana Free Library

Wed, Oct 21, 10:00am - 10:30am
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Wed, Oct 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Thu, Oct 22, 10:00am - 10:20am
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Thu, Oct 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Sat, Oct 24, 10:00am - 10:15am
Urbana Free Library - Online

Sat, Oct 24, 10:30am - 11:15am
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Sat, Oct 24, 12:00pm - 12:45pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Sat, Oct 24, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Urbana Free Library

Sat, Oct 24, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Sat, Oct 24, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Mon, Oct 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Tue, Oct 27, 10:00am - 10:15am
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Tue, Oct 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Wed, Oct 28, 10:00am - 10:30am
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Wed, Oct 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Thu, Oct 29, 10:00am - 10:20am
Urbana Free Library - Zoom

Fri, Oct 30, All day
Urbana Free Library - Facebook

Fri, Oct 30, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Urbana Free Library - Cherry Alley

Fri, Oct 30, 3:00pm - 3:30pm
Urbana Free Library

Fri, Oct 30, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Urbana Free Library - Zoom